Defend and Protect

Go Behind the Scenes

The United States Secret Service fulfills two primary missions. The first is the protection of the President, Vice-President, and other national leaders. The second is to protect the financial infrastructure of the United States by investigating financial crimes, counterfeit currency, and electronic fraud.

There are over 150 U.S. Secret Service offices worldwide.

One of them is in Raleigh, North Carolina.

The Defend and Protect series follows the adventures of a group of Secret Service agents assigned to the Raleigh Resident Office.

Stay up to date

Get Lynn’s Newsletter

Special treat! Sign up and get a free receipe book